Councillors 

Maryanne Sandberg - Reeve
Division 3
Phone (403) 553-2141
Cell (403) 894-2147
Email: maryanne.sandberg@mdwillowcreek.com




John Van Driesten - Division 1
Cell (403) 382-1963
Email: john.vandriesten@mdwillowcreek.com





John Kroetsch - Division 2
Phone (403) 687-3969
Cell (403)-315-3160
Email: john.kroetsch@mdwillowcreek.com





Glen Alm - Deputy Reeve
Division 4
Phone (403) 625-2154
Email: glen.alm@mdwillowcreek.com






Earl Hemmaway - Division 5
Email: earl.hemmaway@mdwillowcreek.com





Evan Berger - Division 6
Phone (403) 646-3097
Cell (403) 682-9772
Email: evan.berger@mdwillowcreek.com





Ian Sundquist - Division 7
Phone (403) 549-2242
Cell (403) 625-7040
Email: ian.sundquist@mdwillowcreek.com





Councillor Code of Conduct